LK-DIrect Customer Reviews

At LK-Direct, we commit to bringing only the best quality to our customers.

5 71 votes
Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

70 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Amy
Amy
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

This does a great job, not bulky and easy to put on. It does start to lift after about a month or when I bump something but I just change it to a new one and I??m good to go.

Lee A Roberds
Lee A Roberds
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Was glad to have the ones that go over your camera viewer. I already dropped my phone and there was no damage at all

Sterling
Sterling
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Excellent product, comes with alignment guide which made it super quick and easy to get professional results, just make sure you are in an area with no dust.

Robin V
Robin V
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I applied this one to replace one that would not read a fingerprint. This one was super easy to install (watch the instructional video). I have no bubbles and the fingerprint scanner reads like a dream.

Dykeria Harris
Dykeria Harris
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I love the deal !

DONNA
DONNA
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I dropped my phone hard and it cracked the screen protector but pnoe was fine. Just replaced it with new cover.

Robert R. Santana
Robert R. Santana
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

From all those out there this one is actually top tier of three.

Marjhay Lindsay
Marjhay Lindsay
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

Super easy to install & even better they included an extra screen protector! I don??t know if that was intentional, but i am grateful. Thank you!!! Highly recommend.

Jessica
Jessica
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

?Love the insert so you won’t put it on crooked. Super easy and simple. Take case off, wipe down, dry with cloth, use sticker duster, and add glass. Most of the time the glass instantly self seals, if it doesn’t, just use the squeegee to get the glass smooth. Great protection. I have replaced twice for mine and my husband’s phone. Highly recommended, kept our actual screens protected each time the dropped. Will purchase more.

MDiaz
MDiaz
Guest
1 month ago
Rating :
     

I previously had two different brand of screen protectors, they gave me so many issues with fingerprint reader. The LK brand is by far the best, 0 issues with fingerprint reader. Very Happy Customer! Thank you

1 2 3 7
Scroll to Top